© 2018 by Pinnacle Corporation Limited

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • G+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Address:
20 Savill Drive, Otahuhu
Auckland, NEW ZEALAND
 

Telephone:
+64 (09) 919 6500

Facsimile:

+64 (09) 270 2  833 

 

Management:     

Anthony Oorschot, IICL
Depot Manager
+64 21 755 870
Anthony.Oorschot@pinnacle-corp.co.nz 
 

Marcus Taituha, IICL
Operations Manager
+64 21 887 500
Marcus.Taituha@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

Hours:
Monday to Friday 06:00am to 06:00am (24 Hours)
Saturday 06:00am to 12:00pm

 

Site:

100,000m2 

Storage Capacity:

10,000 TEU

Repair Facility:

Undercover Repairs 40 TEU

PTI Outlets:

100

 

Rail Sliding:

9 UK Wagon Capable

Wash Facility:

96 TEU

Additional Services

In-house Refrigeration

MPI Approved Decontamination and Wash

In-house Transportation

Diesel Engineering Services

Konecranes & Volvo Penta Dealership

Address:         
331a Neilson Street, Onehunga
 

Telephone:      
+64 (09) 634 3646
 

Facsimile:        
+64 (09) 634 3647

 

Management

Chad Hunter, IICL
Northern MetroBox Manager
+64 21 550 128
Chad.Hunter@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

Steve Windleburn
Depot Manager
+64 27 306 6616
Steve.Windleburn@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

Marcus Maine, IICL
Operations Manager
+64 21 241 1082
Marcus.Maine@pinnacle-corp.co.nz  
 

Shane Kalim, IICL                        

Night Shift Operations Manager

+64 21 2990 090

Shane.Kalim@pinnacle-corp.co.nz   

Samuel Haslett, IICL
Business Support & Development Manager
+64 27 553 2267
Sam.Haslett@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

Hours

Monday to Friday 06:00am to 06:00am (24 Hours)

Saturday 06:00am to 12:00pm

Site:                               

120,000m2

Storage Capacity:       

8,000 TEU

PTI Outlets:                 

25

Rail Sliding:                 

MetroPort Empty sidings and services

Wash Facility:             

44 TEU

Additional Services:  

In-house Refrigeration

MPI Approved Decontamination and Wash

Custom Container Modification Facility

Diesel Engineering Services

Konecranes & Volvo Penta Dealership

Address:         

2 Crawford Street, Te Rapa

97 High Street, Frankton


Telephone:   

+64 (0)7 959 0030

Facsimile:     

+64 (0) 7 959 0031

Management:   

Chad Hunter, IICL 
Northern MetroBox Manager                       

+64 21 550 128                                                     

Chad.Hunter@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

 

Andrew Coldicutt
Operations Manager

+64 27 545 6934

Andrew.Coldicutt@pinnacle-corp.co.nz
 

Operating Hours:     

Monday to Friday 07:00am to 17:00pm,

Saturday 07:00am to 12:00pm

Site:                             

4,000 m2

Storage Capacity:     

50 TEU

PTI Outlets:               

12

Rail Sliding:               

KiwiRail

Wash Facility:            

20 TEU

Additional Services

Address:         

5 Baltimore Drive, iZone, Rolleston

Telephone:    

0800 638 2424


Management:   

Jacqui Ramsay, IICL 
General Manager Southern Operations                         

+64 21 530 880                                                     

Jacqui.Ramsay@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

 

Samuel Burge
Depot Manager
+64 27 569 1259

Samuel.Burge@pinnacle-corp.co.nz

Operating Hours:     

On demand and request

Storage Capacity:     

2000 TEU

PTI Outlets:               

50

Rail Sliding:               

Yes

Wash Facility:            

Currently in progress